Kvægdyrlægerne Kronborg

Jakob Glasius(40 14 32 11, Jakob@kdkronborg.dk)
Chefdyrlæge, praksisejer

Mirjam Steffensen(30 89 52 11,  Mirjam@kdkronborg.dk)
Kvægdyrlæge, praksisejer

Francesca Maassen(40 37 32 11,  Francesca@kdkronborg.dk)
Kvægdyrlæge, praksisejer

Lotte Holst Pedersen(21 23 30 20, Lotte@kdkronborg.dk)
kvægdyrlæge, praksisejer

Sveina Kristín Garðarsdóttir (29 31 39 56, Sveina@kdkronborg.dk) kvægdyrlæge

Søren Skadborg (30 54 30 69, Soeren@kdkronborg.dk) kvægdyrlæge


Tove Møller (40 45 92 11, info@kdkronborg.dk)
kontorchef/ bogholder

Lise Tange (40 45 92 11, Lise@kdkronborg.dk) Projektmedarbejder

Kristine, Randi, Holger
Studentermedarbejdere

Klik ind på undermenuerne for at læse mere om dyrlægerne.